Pusha T – MNIMN [Tracklist]

8 Flares 8 Flares ×

Pusha T reveals the tracklisting for his upcoming album My Name Is My Name. This project will hold 12 tracks with features from Kanye WestPharrellBig SeanRick RossChris BrownKendrick Lamar, and more. My Name Is My Name arrives October 8th. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat.Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

8 Flares Twitter 1 Facebook 7 Pin It Share 0 Google+ 0 LinkedIn 0 Email -- 8 Flares ×
"All We Ask Is Trust"

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: